The Caribou Blog

October 21, 2014

Adam Brewster - Barricade

Adam Brewster has a spooky new video, just in time for Halloween! 

Continue Reading >

October 21, 2014

New CLYW Kendamas (10.23)

We've got a new batch of CLYW kendamas dropping on Thursday...along with an absolutely amazing new kendama video from Chuck!

Continue Reading >

October 20, 2014

Herding Cats - Teaser

Chuck's long-awaited kendama video is coming on Thursday...along with a new batch of CLYW kendamas!

Continue Reading >

October 10, 2014

Petr Kavka - SLYZ YoYo Contest

Last weekend, CLYW team member Petr Kavka took home 1st Place in the X Division (playing both offstring and counterweight) and 6th Place in the 1A Advanced Division at the SLYZ yoyo contest!

Continue Reading >

October 07, 2014

Cabin Tutorial - Leather Scarf

Lil' Jenny Kim Kim does it again with this Cabin Tutorial for his trick, Leather Scarf.

Continue Reading >

October 06, 2014

Puffin 2 - Third Release

The third run of the Puffin 2 will be released worldwide at 10 pm EST (7 pm PDT) on Thursday, October 9th. (Overseas that's 2 am GMT on Friday, October 10th.) This run features new colorways including Rasta, Blueberry Muffin Puffin, and Andrew Maider's new signature colorway, Maiderade!

Continue Reading >

October 05, 2014

Zach Gormley Wins US Nationals!

CLYW team member Zach Gormley has won his second US National YoYo Contest! We are so incredibly proud of him and his hard work...was an absolutely amazing routine! Congratulations Zach!

Continue Reading >

1 2 3 144 Next »
Google+