The Caribou Blog

October 22, 2014

Charles Haycock Interview on YoYoNews

Our friends at YoYoNews.com did an interview with our team manager, Charles Haycock!

Continue Reading >

October 21, 2014

Adam Brewster - Barricade

Adam Brewster has a spooky new video, just in time for Halloween! 

Continue Reading >

October 21, 2014

New CLYW Kendamas (10.23)

We've got a new batch of CLYW kendamas dropping on Thursday...along with an absolutely amazing new kendama video from Chuck!

Continue Reading >

October 20, 2014

Herding Cats - Teaser

Chuck's long-awaited kendama video is coming on Thursday...along with a new batch of CLYW kendamas!

Continue Reading >

October 10, 2014

Petr Kavka - SLYZ YoYo Contest

Last weekend, CLYW team member Petr Kavka took home 1st Place in the X Division (playing both offstring and counterweight) and 6th Place in the 1A Advanced Division at the SLYZ yoyo contest!

Continue Reading >

October 07, 2014

Cabin Tutorial - Leather Scarf

Lil' Jenny Kim Kim does it again with this Cabin Tutorial for his trick, Leather Scarf.

Continue Reading >

October 06, 2014

Puffin 2 - Third Release

The third run of the Puffin 2 will be released worldwide at 10 pm EST (7 pm PDT) on Thursday, October 9th. (Overseas that's 2 am GMT on Friday, October 10th.) This run features new colorways including Rasta, Blueberry Muffin Puffin, and Andrew Maider's new signature colorway, Maiderade!

Continue Reading >

1 2 3 144 Next »
Google+